In pursuits of Excellence, our team of experts are giving pragmatic solutions to the branches

Mr Nadeem Qasir
Bloomfield Hall

A. L. Williams
Founder Member

Mr Jalees Qasir
Chairman TILS

Mr Khawaja Tahir Abbas
CEO – The Country School

Mr Munawar Hameed Bukhari
Regional Director South

Mr Muhammad Yousaf
Member Academic Board

Ms Zeba Nasir
Associate Director Academics

Mr Muhammad Sibbtain
Regional Director North

Ms Asma Tahir
Member Academic Board

Ms Beenish Zahra Bukhari
Academic Coordinator 

Ms Urooj Malik
Member Academic Board

Ms Shumaila Tabasum

IT Manager For PEIMA project

Mr ShahRukh

Administrative Coordinator

Muhammad Amjad

Manager Accounts

Mr Muhammad Ahmad Jaffar

Manager Admin